Last week NetherRealm Studios and Warner Bros. revealed that Jason Voorhees would be a guest DLC character in Mortal Kombat X and now that the entire Mortal Kombat X “Kombat Pack” season pass has been detailed we now know that the Predator, from Predator of course, will also be joining the game.

The Mortal Kombat X comes with the Kollector’s Edition, Limited Edition, and Premium Edition versions of the game but can also be bought for $29.99 after the title is released. A full rundown of what is included in the Kombat Pack can be found below as well as a trailer introducing Predator.

  • The Ultimate Horror Pack
    • Playable character Jason Voorhees
    • Horror skins Vampiress Mileena, Kraken Reptile and Pharaoh Ermac
  • The Klassic Pack #1:
    • Playable character Tanya
    • Klassic skins for Kano, Sonya and Liu Kang
  • The Predator / Prey Pack:
    • Playable character Predator
    • Predator-themed skins Commando Johnny, Infrared Scorpion and Carl Weathers as Jax
  • The Klassic Pack #2:
    • Playable character Tremor
    • Klassic skins for Quan Chi, Jax and Kung Lao
After playing games since a young age and getting into anime a bit later on its been time to write about a little bit of everything.

Lost Password