HomeAnime & MangaAnime NewsFUNimation Reveals 'Assassination Classroom' and 'Death Parade' English Dub Casts

FUNimation Reveals ‘Assassination Classroom’ and ‘Death Parade’ English Dub Casts

FUNimation Entertainment has revealed the English dub cast for two Winter 2015 series that they acquired the rights to a couple of months ago. First up is the Assassination Classroom dub cast list:

  • Koro Sensei – Sonny Strait
  • Nagisa Shiota – Lindsay Seidel
  • Tadaomi Karasuma – Chris Ryan
  • Karma Akabane – Austin Tindle
  • Isogai – Jerry Jewell
  • Fuwa – Kristi Kang
  • Hayami – Jamie Marchi
  • Hinano – Kristen McGuire
  • Kaede – Monica Rial
  • Maehara – Chris Burnett
  • Mimura – Joel McDonald
  • Muramatsu – Eric Cherry
  • Nakamura – Apphia Yu
  • Okajima – Nick Haley
  • Okano – Didi Archilla
  • Sugaya – Kyle Phillips
  • Kanzaki – Leah Clark
  • Kimura – Jean Luc Hester
  • Kirara – Terri Doty
  • Meg – Morgan Garrett
  • Sugino – Clifford Chapin
  • Terasaka – Marcus Stimac
  • Toka – Michelle Rojas
  • Yoshida – Orion Pitts

Secondly is the Death Parade dub cast list:

  • Decim – Alex Organ
  • Woman – Jamie Marchi
  • Nona – Jad Saxton
  • Quin – Anastasia Munoz
  • Clavis – Z. Charles Bolton
  • Takashi – Eric Vale
  • Machiko – Trina Nishimura

The English dub of Assassination Classroom will premiere on February 18 at 8:00pm ET, with the Death Parade English dub premiering shortly afterwards at 8:30pm ET. All of these shows are available in 1080p high definition and without commercials. Following the broadcast of these dubs and the Japanese home video release of each series, FUNimation will produce a final version of the dub for the future uncut and uncensored North American home video releases of the two series. A DVD and Blu-ray release has already been confirmed for both Assassination Classroom and Death Parade.

K. Roberts
K. Robertshttps://www.capsulecomputers.com.au/
From November 2014 to September 2017, this author covered as much anime news as possible, and published several dozen reviews of anime and Cartoon Network titles thanks primarily to Madman and Hanabee.