Experience “Michael Jackson: The Experience”

News Family Music DS Playstation 3 PSP Wii Xbox 360 Ubisoft

Ubisoft has revealed a new trailer for their game “Michael Jackson: The Experience.”  The game will release on November 26, 2010 for  the Nintendo Wii, Nintendo DS and PSP.  Support for Playstation Move and Xbox 360 Kinect will be available in early 2011. So far, the announced tracks include:

  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Black or White
  • Earth Song
  • Smooth Criminal
  • The Girl Is Mine
  • They Don’t Care About Us
  • Who Is It
  • Workin’ Day And Night
  • Bad

Lost Password