Cosmonuat Games Gives the Gift of Music to Fans of Dive: The Medes Islands Secret…

News Adventure Wii Nintendo

One of my favorite WiiWare titles this year was Dive: The Medes Islands Secret. I won’t go in to detail on everything thing that makes this title so special but you can check out our review here. Cosmonaut Games want to thank each and everyone of you who have downloaded the title or shown support with a free original soundtrack. The music in Dive was brilliant and added a lot to the overall experience. I’m sure any fan of the game would love to add this to their iPod or even fans of video game melodies in general for that matter. If you have not checked out Dive, download the soundtrack anyway and catch a glimpse of some of the masterpiece soundtrack that runs through the game.

Here is the track listing for Dive: The Medes Islands Secret Original Soundtrack.

01. dive: the medes islands secret
02. Sunshine
03. Into the deep
04. Treasures
05. The relic
06. The relic (reprise)
07. Swimming
08. Far away
09. Dive (epilogue)
10. bonus track: dive end of level
11. bonus track: treasures (pop version)


Enjoy it! Also don’t forget to send a thank you to our friends at cosmonaut games by tweeting or leaving them a message on Facebook. Both pages are linked on Cosmonaut’s official site HERE.

Lost Password