SQUARE ENIX ANNOUNCES STREAMING PROGRAMS FOR TOKYO GAME SHOW 2021

Press Releases

Official Square Enix Presents Stream Kicks Off October 1, Followed By Game-Dedicated Stream Programs Throughout the Weekend, Including Forspoken, STRANGER OF PARADISE FINAL FANTASY ORIGIN, FINAL FANTASY VII THE FIRST SOLDIER, and More

LONDON (10th September, 2021) – Square Enix Ltd., today announced that a special Square Enix Presents Tokyo Game Show edition will air on October 1 at 11:00AM BST/12:00PM CEST. The official stream with English subtitles can be found below. The program will focus on both new and previously released information on upcoming Square Enix titles.

In addition to the Square Enix Presents Tokyo Game Show edition, several game-specific stream programs will air throughout the weekend, including the following that will offer English subtitles or dubbing: 

  1. Forspoken™ – Friday October 1 at 2:00PM BST/3PM CEST
  2. STRANGER OF PARADISE FINAL FANTASY ORIGIN™ – Saturday, October 2 at 1:00PM BST/2PM CEST
  3. FINAL FANTASY® VII THE FIRST SOLDIER – Sunday, October 3 at 9:30AM BST/10:30AM CEST

 Check the official website for more details on these and other streaming programs throughout Tokyo Game Show 2021: https://www.jp.square-enix.com/tgs21/eu_na/
 
Also during Tokyo Game Show, new merchandise and event limited music products will be revealed for pre-order on the North American and European SQUARE ENIX STORE.
Check the official TGS website for more details: https://www.jp.square-enix.com/tgs21/eu_na/merchandise/

The website, and official social channels will offer recaps and highlights of all relevant Square Enix information from Tokyo Game Show 2021 as well.

Related Links
Official Homepage: https://square-enix-games.com/
Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/SquareEnix
Official Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SquareEnixProductsNA
Official YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/squareenixna

About Square Enix Ltd.
Square Enix Ltd. develops, publishes, distributes and licenses SQUARE ENIX®, EIDOS® and TAITO® branded entertainment content in Europe and other PAL territories as part of the Square Enix group of companies. Square Enix Ltd. also has a global network of leading development studios such as Crystal Dynamics® and Eidos Montréal®. The Square Enix group of companies boasts a valuable portfolio of intellectual property including: FINAL FANTASY®, which has sold over  163  million units worldwide; DRAGON QUEST®, which has sold over 83 million units worldwide; TOMB RAIDER®, which has sold over  84 million units worldwide; and the legendary SPACE INVADERS®. Square Enix Ltd. is a London-based, wholly owned subsidiary of Square Enix Holdings Co., Ltd.

More information on Square Enix Ltd. can be found at https://square-enix-games.com

# # #

Play Hard Or Don't Play At All!

Lost Password