Happy Birthday To Us: THQ Nordic is Celebrating Its 10th Anniversary With a Showcase

Press Releases

Happy Birthday To Us: THQ Nordic is Celebrating Its 10th Anniversary With a Showcase

Sydney, Australia, September 3rd,  2021 – Join us for the first, official THQ Nordic digital showcase event on September 17th at 9pm CEST / 12 noon PDT / September 18th at 5am AEST. It will be streamed on YouTube, Twitch, and Steam.

Official THQ Nordic Channels to watch the Showcase:

https://www.youtube.com/c/thqnordic/
https://www.twitch.tv/thqnordic
https://store.steampowered.com/publisher/THQNordic

The showcase will be hosted by Geoff Keighley, executive producer and host of The Game Awards, and will feature six new game announcements that will take you on a journey through time and space. Witness the return of legendary franchises, including some for which fans have been waiting decades to get their hands on a new instalment, and you can also expect to see sequels to beloved games. We hope you are ready, kids!

We also plan to release new information and footage for Open-World-Sci-Fi-Fantasy RPG ELEX II, and upcoming CRPG Expeditions: Rome will join the show to demo the latest and greatest gameplay! If you tune in a few minutes earlier, you can also get a glimpse of what our friends at HandyGames have been working on lately in the pre-show.

Check out the THQ Nordic Anniversary trailer on YouTube: https://youtu.be/WHho7aGg0bo

About THQ Nordic

The THQ Nordic official boiler plate can be found here: https://thqnordic.com/company/about

Play Hard Or Don't Play At All!

Lost Password