HELL LET LOOSE PLAYSTATION 5 CLOSED BETA READIES FOR DEPLOYMENT; WORLD-FIRST PUBLIC CONSOLE TEST SET TO BEGIN

Press Releases

Wednesday, 25th August 2021 –  Team17 and Black Matter are signing up conscripts across North America and Europe for the closed beta of Hell Let Loose on PlayStation®5, which takes place between 10:00 UTC (03:00 PDT, 06:00 EDT, 11:00 BST, 12:00 CEST) on Thursday 26th August until 10:00 UTC (03:00 PDT, 06:00 EDT, 11:00 BST, 12:00 CEST) on Tuesday 31st August.

Link to the Hell Let Loose PlayStation 5 closed beta: https://bit.ly/HLLConsoleBetaPS5

The closed beta is the first time for players to experience the strategic action of Hell Let Loose, which launched on PC in July. One map – Hurtgen – will be available for players during the closed beta, with progress not carrying onto the full game when it launches this autumn.

To keep up to date with all the information on Hell Let Loose please like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter and join us on Discord.

About Black Matter
Black Matter is an independent studio founded in 2015 to support the development of the debut title Hell Let Loose. Made up of an international team of selected artists and programmers, Black Matter is focused on creating beautiful worlds ruled by emergent, player-driven game design.

About Team17 Group plc

Founded in 1990, Team17 Group plc is a leading developer, video games label, and creative partner for developers around the world. Floated on AIM in 2018, Team17, with its extensive portfolio of over 100 titles, embodies the spirit of independent games. In addition to the award-winning Overcooked!, Yoku’s Island Express, and the iconic Worms, which celebrated its 25th anniversary in 2020, Team17 has helped bring critically acclaimed titles including Hell Let Loose, Moving Out, Golf With Your Friends, Yooka-Laylee and the Impossible Lair, Blasphemous, and The Escapists to gamers everywhere.


“PlayStation” is a registered trademark or trademark of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc.

###

Play Hard Or Don't Play At All!

Lost Password