It’s Hot Track Summer! All the DLC Coming to FUSER in July

Press Releases

ALISO VIEJO, Calif. – July 1, 2021 – Summer is heating up, and FUSER is about kick off Hot Track Summer with some new DLC coming in the month of July. Add these songs to your crate and show off your latest mix creations on the Diamond Stage. For a full listing of songs in the game or to learn more about FUSER, visit the official website: 

DLC Tracks arriving to FUSER in July: 

  • ATB, Topic, A7S “Your Love (9PM)”
  • Beast Business “Royce Please”*
  • Katrina and the Waves “Walking On Sunshine”
  • Lil Nas X “MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)”
  • The Lingala Sound “Crystal Beach”*
  • Marlon Kane “This Is How You Left Me”*
  • Skrewbert “The Game Got You”*
  • Tiësto “The Business”

* Tracks offered free to all FUSER players

Also coming to players for free in July will be Faint Shadow “Loop Pack 07“ and TK Sun “Loop Pack 11.”

FUSER: Combine vocals, beats and melodies using your own personal style to create one-of-a-kind custom mixes. With a library of more than 100 songs to choose from, plus dozens of instruments and effects and 100+ songs available as DLC, there’s always a new mix to discover. FUSER is the ultimate music playground!

Play Hard Or Don't Play At All!

Lost Password