FUSER Heats Up the Summer Stage With New DLC This June

Press Releases

ALISO VIEJO, Calif. – June 2, 2021 – June is here, so turn up the heat in FUSER with new DLC tracks releasing this month. Create a vibe of your own with these new songs in a freestyle session or show off your mixing skills on the new Diamond Stage – the 24/7 in-game music festival where players can play in front of 250+ viewers. Find out more about FUSER on the official website: Fuser.com 

DLC Tracks arriving to FUSER in June: 

  • Alesso & Armin van Buuren “Leave A Little Love”
  • *Cap’n Spicy Dill “Soon May the Wellerman Come”
  • Daryl Hall & John Oates “Maneater”
  • Fleetwood Mac “Dreams”
  • Imagine Dragons “Follow You”
  • Joel Corry ft. MNEK “Head & Heart”
  • Machine Gun Kelly & blackbear “my ex’s best friend”
  • Masked Wolf “Astronaut In The Ocean”
  • Zara Larsson “Look What You’ve Done”

* Track offered free to all FUSER players

Also coming in May is Dissentor “Loop Pack 12,” a free release and the second in FUSER’s series of Promoter Packs. Loop Pack 12 features a collection of typically moody Dissentor sounds – precisely calculated to achieve maximum booty shaking.

FUSER: Combine vocals, beats and melodies using your own personal style to create one-of-a-kind custom mixes. With a library of more than 100 songs to choose from, plus dozens of instruments and effects and 100+ songs available as DLC, there’s always a new mix to discover. FUSER is the ultimate music playground!

Play Hard Or Don't Play At All!

Lost Password