HomeMain MenuNewsThe List of Madman's Manga Releases of November 10, 2015

The List of Madman’s Manga Releases of November 10, 2015

Madman Entertainment is releasing many individual manga volumes and box sets in Australia on November 10, 2015. The following is a list of all of the manga releases that will be available in stores tomorrow.

  • Assassination Classroom Volume 6
  • Claymore Volume 27
  • Food Wars! Volume 8
  • Library Wars Volume 14
  • Naoki Urasawa’s 21st Century Boys Volumes 1 and 2
  • Naruto Volume 72
  • Pokémon Adventures: Black & White Volume 9
  • Pokémon Adventures: FireRed & LeafGreen and Emerald Box Set
  • Pokémon Black and White Box Set 3
  • Pokémon XY Volumes 3 and 4
  • Terra Formars Volume 8
  • The Demon Prince of Momochi House Volumes 1 and 2
  • Toriko Volume 30
  • Twin Star Exorcists Volume 2
  • Vagabond Vizbig Edition Volume 10
  • World Trigger Volume 7
  • Yu-Gi-Oh! 5Ds Volume 8

This month sees the release of the final volume of the Claymore manga. Madman will be releasing a box set containing all 27 volumes of Claymore in Australia on December 10, 2015. The two volumes of Naoki Urasawa’s 21st Century Boys are the continuation of his 20th Century Boys manga series. Volume 72 of Naruto is the final volume in the long-running series. The third box set of the Pokémon Black and White manga, which comes with a collectible poster, concludes the 20 volume story arc. The box set of FireRed & LeafGreen and Emerald also comes with a collectible poster and concludes the FireRed & LeafGreen and Emerald story arcs.

K. Roberts
K. Robertshttps://www.capsulecomputers.com.au/
From November 2014 to September 2017, this author covered as much anime news as possible, and published several dozen reviews of anime and Cartoon Network titles thanks primarily to Madman and Hanabee.