HomeMain MenuNewsThe List of Madman's Anime Releases of November 18, 2015

The List of Madman’s Anime Releases of November 18, 2015

Madman Entertainment has released several anime titles in Australia today. All of the following releases are now available in stores and from online retailers.

  • Bleach Collection 27 on DVD (Episodes 355-366)
  • Dragon Ball Z: Resurrection ‘F’ on DVD and Blu-ray
  • Love, Chunibyo & Other Delusions ~ Heart Throb (Season 2) Collection on DVD
  • Naruto Shippuden Rasengan Movie Collection on DVD
  • Nobunaga the Fool Part 2 on DVD (Episodes 14-24)
  • One Piece Collection 33 on DVD (Episodes 397-409)
  • Persona 4: The Golden Animation Complete Series on DVD (English Subtitled Edition)
  • Sword Art Online II Part 2 Standard and Limited Editions on DVD and Blu-ray
  • Tokyo Ghoul Season 1 Collection on DVD and Blu-ray

Today sees the release of the final collection of Bleach episodes. Madman stated that there are no plans for a box set of the anime adaptation, but it is something that may happen in the future. The Naruto Shippuden box set contains the first four Naruto Shippuden films. The limited edition Sword Art Online II Part 2 releases will come with an art book and will feature different cover art.

K. Roberts
K. Robertshttps://www.capsulecomputers.com.au/
From November 2014 to September 2017, this author covered as much anime news as possible, and published several dozen reviews of anime and Cartoon Network titles thanks primarily to Madman and Hanabee.