Madman’s Anime Releases of September 16, 2015 Are Now Available

Anime News News MADMAN

Madman Entertainment’s anime releases of September 2015 are out now in stores across Australia. The following is a complete list of all of their anime releases of this month, including format details.

  • BlazBlue: Alter Memory Series Collection – DVD
  • Inari Kon Kon Series Collection (English-subtitled edition) – DVD
  • Last Exile -Fam, The Silver Wing Complete Series – DVD and Blu-ray
  • Magi: The Kingdom of Magic (season 2) Part 2 (episodes 14-25) – DVD
  • Magical Warfare Series Collection – DVD
  • Michiko & Hatchin Complete Series – DVD and Blu-ray
  • Naruto Shippuden Collection 23 (episodes 284-296) – DVD
  • Noragami Series Collection – DVD
  • One Piece Collection 32 (episodes 385-396) – DVD
  • Soul Eater Not! Collection – DVD and Blu-ray
  • The World God Only Knows OVA Collection – DVD

Some of these titles have already been reviewed here at Capsule Computers. Reviews for Last Exile -Fam, The Silver Wing Part 1 can be found here (DVD) and here (Blu-ray) and Part 2 here (DVD) and here (Blu-ray), Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic (season 1) here and for Michiko & Hatchin Part 1 here (DVD) and here (Blu-ray) and Part 2 here (Blu-ray).

From November 2014 to September 2017, this author covered as much anime news as possible, and published several dozen reviews of anime and Cartoon Network titles thanks primarily to Madman and Hanabee.

Lost Password