Let’s Sing and Dance Release Date Announced

News Videos Music Deep Silver Xbox 360

Why not both?

Deep Silver and Voxler have announced that their latest collaboration, the upcoming music game “Let’s Sing and Dance” will be available globally from October 9th 2013.

Let’s Sing and Dance, as the name suggests, combines singing and dancing at the same time. Up to two players can dance to professional choreographies to their favourite super hits, while an unlimited number of singers can support them in the background. Using the Kinect, the game scores the players’ dance moves as well as their singing performances.

Full Track List

  • Lady Gaga – Born This Way
  • LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem
  • Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera – Moves Like Jagger
  • Miley Cyrus – Can’t Be Tamed
  • Flo Rida feat. Ke$ha – Right Round
  • Ini Kamoze – Here Comes The Hotstepper
  • Aretha Franklin – Think
  • Noisettes – Don’t Upset The Rhythm
  • Duffy – Mercy
  • Queen – Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Far East Movement – Like A G6
  • Bruno Mars – The Lazy Song
  • Medley – Moves Like Jagger, Can’t Be Tamed, The Lazy Song, Don’t Upset The Rhythm

Let’s Sing and Dance will be exclusive to the Kinect for Xbox 360 and purchasable via Xbox Live, at a suggested retail price of $ 9.99. For more information, visit the official site. Check out the screenshots below and get ready to sing…and dance!

Lost Password