Jet Set Radio Full Tracklist Announced

News PC Adventure Casual PS Vita Platformer Playstation 3 Xbox 360 Sega

For anyone that remembers playing the original Jet Set Radio back on the Dreamcast, then you’ll of cause remember its incredible genre spanning soundtrack filled to the brim with awesome techno, hip-hop and J-pop tracks.

With the news of Jet Set Radio’s upcoming HD re-release, there was speculation that the port version would not contain the original game’s entire soundtrack due to ‘licensing difficulties’.

However, SEGA has now confirmed that Jet Set Radio HD will in fact be bring back 28 songs of the original 30 from the game’s soundtrack– including the songs that were once region exclusive. The missing two songs are Deavid Soul’sYappie Feet” and O.B. One’sMany Styles“, but still getting a near-genuine soundtrack is a pretty amazing job.

The full track list:

  • Hideki NaganumaGrace and Glory
  • Hideki Naganuma  – Humming the Bassline
  • Hideki NaganumaLet Mom Sleep
  • Hideki Naganuma – Moody’s Shuffle
  • Hideki Naganuma – Sneakman
  • Hideki Naganuma – Sweet Soul Brother
  • Hideki Naganuma – That’s Enough
  • Guitar Vader – Super Brothers
  • Guitar Vader – Magical Girl
  • Deavid Soul – Dunny Boy Williamson Show
  • Deavid Soul – Miller Ball Breakers
  • Deavid Soul – On the Bowl (A.Fargus Remix)
  • Deavid Soul – Up-Set Attack
  • TorontoElectric Tooth Brush
  • Richard JacquesEverybody Jump Around
  • Idol TaxiOK House
  • RepsBout the City
  • Funky RadioB.B. Rights
  • Mischievous BoyCastle Logical
  • Yellow BreamF-Fields
  • ColdJust Got Wicked
  • Rob ZombieDragula
  • Professional Murder MusicSlow
  • Jurassic 5Improvise
  • Mixmaster MikePatrol Knob
  • Feature CastRecipe for the Perfect Afro
  • Semi DetachedFunky Plucker

Jet Set Radio HD is set to be released for PC, Playstation Network, Playstation Vita and Xbox 360 in Summer 2012.


Currently a university student, it's sick as!

Lost Password