Just Dance 3 New Tracks and Modes announced.

News Previews Casual Family Playstation 3 Wii Xbox 360 Ubisoft

At this years Comic-Con, Ubisoft will be announcing it’s brand new gametypes and tracks for the Kinect title Just Dance 3.

One of the modes being featured in the game is ‘Just Create’ mode, which allows players to choreograph and create their own dance numbers. These dances can then be shared with friends or played locally as though it were an ordianry dance challenge. The other mode is a new four player mode, which will be exclusive to the Kinect, and will allow players to dance together.

The following are the tracks announced in the game –

New Playable Just Dance 3 Tracks include:

  • Apache (Jump On It) – The Sugarhill Gang
  • Baby One More Time – The Girly Team
  • Forget You – Cee Lo Green
  • Night Boat to Cairo – Madness
  • She’s Got Me Dancing – Tommy Sparks
  • Video Killed The Radio Star – The Buggles

Be sure to check out the official site for more info.

Gaming for as long as my memory serves me, probably longer.

Lost Password