Ubisoft Releases Full Track List for the Michael Jackson: The Experience…

News Music Wii Ubisoft

Who is ready to jump into the shoes of the king of pop and relive some of the greatest music videos and songs arguably of all time? I know I am, and Ubisoft is has now released the full track listing for the Nintendo Wii version of Michael Jackson: The Experience that hits shelves next week on the 23rd (US) and the 26th (EU).

The list is as follows:

  • Another Part of Me*
  • Bad
  • Beat it
  • Billie Jean
  • Black or White
  • Dirty Diana
  • Don’t Stop ‘Till You Get Enough
  • Earth Song
  • Ghosts
  • Heal the World
  • In the Closet
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Money
  • Remember the Time
  • Rock With You
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Speed Demon
  • Streetwalker
  • Sunset Driver
  • The Girl is Mine
  • The Way you Make Me Feel
  • They Don’t Care About Us
  • Thriller
  • Wanna Be Startin’ Something
  • Who Is It
  • Will You Be There
  • Workin’ Day and Night
  • *Exclusive to the Limited Day One Special Edition, available exclusively to HMV whilst stocks last.

    This list is spectacular to myself and I can’t wait to try this one out. It might even get me into this dance game craze as well, so that is another plus for me heading into next weeks release. Just one more week and soon all of MJ’s fans can get their hands on the Nintendo Wii & DS versions of the title, and Kinect and Sony Move users will get their chance to jam out come early 2011.

    Lost Password