Transformers: War for Cybertron DLC on it’s way!

News Videos Activision Playstation 3 Xbox 360

HighMoon Studios and Activision cooked up something real good for Transformer fans. Today, during Comic-Con, they announced their next DLC pack for Transformers: War for Cybertron. The DLC will be aimed at the multiplayer side of the game, bringing us 5 new playable characters and 4 new maps. The characters were previously available only if you pre-ordered the game: Scattershot, Onslaught, Shockwave, Demolisher, and Jazz.

The DLC features 2 new maps for Escalation mode (District and Foresaken) and also 2 for multiplayer levels (Havok and Fortress).

Coming next week on July 27th!

Let the images and trailer speak for themselves:

Lost Password