Madman’s Anime Releases of May 20, 2015 Are Out Now

Anime News News MADMAN

Madman Entertainment’s anime releases of May 20, 2015 are now available. Here is the full list of those releases, which features continuations of ongoing series, releases of new series and a film:

  • 009 Re:Cyborg – DVD and 3D Blu-ray
  • Bleach Collection 25 – DVD
  • Coppelion Series Collection – DVD
  • Fairy Tail Collection 15 – DVD and Blu-ray
  • One Piece Collection 30 – DVD
  • One Week Friends Series Collection (English-subtitled edition) – DVD
  • Patlabor: The Mobile Police OVA Series 2 – The New Files – DVD
  • Rozen Maiden: Zuruckspulen Collection – DVD
  • Unbreakable Machine-Doll Series Collection – DVD and Blu-ray

If you are interested in buying any of these releases and want to find out more about them, you make like to read reviews of 009 Re:Cyborg here, Bleach the Movie: Memories of Nobody hereFairy Tail Part 1 here, Patlabor: The Mobile Police OVA Series 1 here and Unbreakable Machine Doll here.

From November 2014 to September 2017, this author covered as much anime news as possible, and published several dozen reviews of anime and Cartoon Network titles thanks primarily to Madman and Hanabee.

Lost Password