Kodansha Comics Makes Eight Announcements

News Manga News

Kodansha Comics made eight announcements yesterday, including their acquisition of many titles. Many of these titles will be released this Autumn.

  • Attack on Titan Colossal Edition Volume 2 by Hajime Isayama. The Omnibus containing volumes 6-10 will be released in September 2015.
  • The Science of Attack on Titan by Rikao Yanagita. The single volume will be released in June 2015.
  • Maria the Virgin Witch Exhibition by Masayuki Ishikawa. The single volume will be released in August 2015.
  • Fairy Girls, a spinoff of Hiro Mashima’s Fairy Tail series with artwork by BOKU. To be released from Autumn 2015.
  • Die Wergelder by Hiroaki Samuran, the creator of Blade of the Immortal. To be released from Autumn 2015.
  • Livingstone by Tomohiro Maekawa with art by Jinsei Kataoka, the artist for Deadman Wonderland.
  • Appleseed α by Kuroda Iou.
  • Kiss Him, Not Me by Junko. To be released from Autumn 2015.

Are you looking forward to any of these releases? Let us know in the comments!

Related Articles for this post below:
Hey readers, I'm Kyle and I'm a long time fan of anime and manga. I follow the anime and manga news as much as many of you, and I'm here to share that news out and review the latest anime releases, whether they be of new series or old classics.

Lost Password