Evo 2012 Schedule

News Fighting

Evo 2012 will be taking place this weekend and here is the complete schedule( down below). Evo 2012 is also available via PPV for those of you interested watching in HD. The money from PPV go will towards a scholarship for gamers worth $10,000.   The PPV will cost $12, and will feature no ads, 720p streams custom emoticons, and access to chat.

Evo 2012 starts at 8 am Pacific 11 am Eastern and for those over in Australia that is 1am.  Here is the Link for the live stream.

 

Friday  July 6/ Saturday July 7 Australia

Gameplay 1 Live Stream

8AM – 6PM Pacific/11AM – 9PM Eastern/1AM – 11AM Sydney AU – Super Street Fighter 4: Arcade Edition Pools

6PM – 6:30PM Pacific/9PM – 9:30PM Eastern/11AM – 11:30AM Sydney AU –  PlayStation All-Stars Exhibition

6:30PM – 8PM Pacific/9:30PM – 11PM Eastern/11:30AM – 1PM Sydney AU – Super Street Fighter 4: Arcade Edition Quarterfinal Bracket

8PM – 11PM Pacific/ 11PM – 1AM Eastern/ 1PM – 4PM Sydney AU – Super Street Fighter 4: Semifinal Bracket

 

Gameplay 2 Live Stream

8AM – 2PM Pacific/11AM – 5PM Eastern/1AM – 7AM Sydney AU – King Of Fighters 13 Pools

2PM – 4PM Pacific/5PM – 7PM Eastern/7AM – 9AM Sydney AU – Soul Calibur 5 Pools

4PM – 6PM Pacific/7PM – 9PM Eastern/9AM- 11AM Sydney AU – Soul Calibur 5 Quarterfinal Bracket

6PM – 8PM Pacific/9PM – 11PM Eastern/11AM – 1PM Sydney AU – Soul Calibur 5 Semifinal Bracket

8PM – 9PM Pacific/11PM – 12AM Eastern/1PM – 2PM Sydney AU – Mortal Kombat 9 US vs EU 5 on 5 Battle

 

Panels & Interviews Stream

12PM – 2PM Pacific/3PM – 5PM Eastern/5AM –  7AM Sydney AU  – The Level Up Experience

2PM – 4PM Pacific/5PM – 7PM Eastern/7AM – 9AM Sydney AU – Sony Panel

4PM – 6PM Pacific/7PM – 9PM Eastern/9AM – 11AM Sydney AU – Capcom Panel

6PM – 7PM Pacific/9PM – 10PM Eastern/11AM – 12PM Sydney AU – UltraChen TV

 

Saturday  July 7/ Sunday July 8 Australia

Gameplay 1 Live Stream

8AM – 6PM Pacific/11AM – 9PM Eastern/ 1AM- 11AM Sydney AU – Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 Pools

6PM – 8PM Pacific/9PM- 11PM Eastern/11AM- 1PM Sydney AU – Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 Quarterfinal Bracket

8PM – 11PM Pacific/11PM  – 2AM Eastern/1PM – 4PM Sydney AU –  Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 Semifinal Bracket

12AM – 1AM Pacific/3AM – 4AM Eastern/5PM – 6PM Sydney AU   – ST Tournament of Legends

 

Gameplay 2 Live Stream

8AM – 10AM Pacific/ 11AM – 1PM Eastern/ 1AM – 3AM Sydney AU – King of Fighters 13 Pools

10AM – 12PM Pacific/1PM – 3PM Eastern/ 3AM- 5AM Sydney AU – King of Fighters 13 Quarterfinal Bracket

12PM – 4PM Pacific/3PM – 7PM Eastern/5AM- 9AM  Sydney AU- King of Fighters 13 Semifinal Bracket

4PM – 6PM Pacific/7PM – 9PM Eastern/9AM -11AM Sydney AU – Mortal Kombat 9 Quarterfinal Bracket

6PM – 10PM Pacific/9PM – 11PM Eastern/11AM – 1PM Sydney AU  – Mortal Kombat 9 Semifinal Bracket

 

Panels & Interviews

10AM – 12PM Pacific/1PM – 3PM Eastern/ 3AM – 5AM Sydney AU  – Indie Game Devs

2PM – 4PM Pacific/5PM – 7PM Eastern/7AM – 9AM Sydney AU – Sony Panel

4PM – 6PM Pacific/7PM – 9PM Eastern/9AM – 11AM Sydney AU  – Assist Me!

6PM – 8PM  Pacific/9PM – 11PM Eastern/11AM -1 PM Sydney AU – Street Fighter Documentaries

 

SUNDAY  July 8/ Monday July 9 Australia

Gameplay 1 Live Stream

10AM – 11:30AM Pacific/1PM – 2:30PM Eastern/3AM – 4:30AM Sydney AU – Soul Calibur 5 Finals

11:30AM – 1PM Pacific/2:30PM – 4PM Eastern/4:30AM – 6AM Sydney AU – Street Fighter X Tekken Finals

1PM – 3PM  Pacific/4PM – 6PM Eastern/6AM – 8AM Sydney AU – Mortal Kombat Finals

3PM – 5:30PM Pacific/6PM – 8:30PM Eastern/8AM – 10:30AM Sydney AU  – King of Fighters 13 Finals

5:30PM – 7PM Pacific/8:30PM – 10PM Eastern/10:30AM – 12PM Sydney AU – Ultimate Marvel vs Capcom 3 Finals

7PM – 8PM Pacific/10PM – 11PM Eastern/12PM – 1PM Sydney AU – EVO 2012 Special Awards

8PM – 10PM Pacific/11PM – 1AM Eastern/1PM – 3PM Sydney AU – Super Street Fighter 4: Arcade Edition Finals

Related Articles for this post below:
Playing games since the 16 bit era. Playing games for 20+ years. Evan Brander-Jones the one handed nightmare not only plays games from the Super Famicom all the way to the Playstation 3 like there is no tomorrow. Loves Japanese culture, pro wrestling, MMA, and Metal. Evan also knows the history of the game industry, Pro Wrestling industry, the Metal genre and it's many sub genres. D&D, and Fallout PNP player. Horror Film Enthusiast, and lover of MTG, Table Top and Board games.

Lost Password