Country Dance All Stars Announced for the Kinect


Need some more country in your lives, but don’t own a Wii? You’re now in luck as GameMill have now announced Country Dance All Stars for the Kinect. This new version looks to include all of the boot-scootin’ greatness of the Country Dance series, but for the first time will have full body motion controls for fans to dance along with.

Country Dance All Stars features more than 35 tracks from the best names in country music including 18 CMA 2011 award winners like Male and Female Vocalists of the Year Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert, Album of the Year winner Jason Aldean and Vocal Duo of the Year Lady Antebellum.

A partial list can of other announced artists and tracks can be found below:

  • Alan Jackson – “Good Time”
  • Ashton Shepard – “Look It Up”
  • Billy Currington – “People Are Crazy”
  • Blake Shelton – “All About Tonight”
  • Brad Paisley – “Water”
  • Brooks & Dunn – “Boot Scootin’ Boogie”
  • Carrie Underwood – “Cowboy Cassanova”
  • Chad Brownlee – “Carried Away”
  • Dierks Bentley – “What Was I Thinking”
  • Easton Corbin – “Roll With It”
  • Eric Church – “Hell On The Heart”
  • Gwyneth Paltrow – “Shake That Thing”
  • Jason Aldean – “My Kinda Party”
  • Josh Turner – “Why Don’t We Just Dance”
  • Katie Armiger – “Best Song Ever”
  • Kellie Pickler – “Tough”
  • Lady Antebellum – “Lookin’ For A Good Time”
  • Laura Bell Bundy – “Giddy On Up”
  • Miranda Lambert – “White Liar”
  • Zac Brown Band – “Chicken Fried”

Due out in March, Country Dance All Stars is also set to feature post-launch DLC, where players can download new tracks to experience. At the moment, no official rating or exact date has been announced, but once GameMill detail the game further, we will be sure to bring you an update.

Lost Password