IDEA FACTORY INTERNATIONAL JOINS DIGITAL SHOWCASE, NEW GAME+ EXPO

Press Releases

|NGPX Official Website | IFI NA Online Store|

LOS ANGELES, CA., May 20, 2020 – Go beyond new! We’re excited to announce that on June 23, Idea Factory International, along with 13 other developers and publishers, will attend the upcoming digital showcase, New Game+ EXPO (NGPX)

We at Idea Factory International are happy to be able to join together with so many great video game publishers in this exciting experience for the fans. IFI fans can expect new exclusive game trailers and a few more exciting announcements coming soon alongside the dozens of games that will appear during the showcase.

What is NEW GAME+ EXPO? This digital showcase is a collaborative initiative of 14 video game publishers and developers located in North America and Japan, where fans can come through to check out new game announcements, trailers and more!

The showcase will be featured live exclusively on Twitch on June 23, 2020 at 8 AM PDT (5 PM CEST). A live broadcast will run from 9 AM to 4 PM PDT
(6 PM to 1 AM CEST
) featuring first looks, Q&A, and more on the NGPX Twitch channel. The full showcase, along with trailers and highlights, will be available to view after the livestream on NGPX YouTube channel.

Play Hard Or Don't Play At All!

Lost Password