Scary good GOG.com Halloween deals will do you a frighten

Press Releases

Scary good GOG.com Halloween deals will do you a frighten

Spend $15 to get a free game • Horror games on GOG Connect • 200+ deals up to -90%

OCT 26 – Scary good deals are coming to GOG.com – the digital game store that’s all about DRM-free treats. Come and knock on our door, grab a handful of Halloween offers from 200+ deals up to 90% off. Spend $15 or more to get a free game, and check out horror games on GOG Connect.

It all begins October 26, 1PM UTC / 3PM CET / 6AM PDT / 9AM EDT.

We stocked up on some full-size treats this year:

Get Tales from the Borderlands for FREE when you spend 15 USD or more during the Halloween Sale – it’s a story-based romp through the ridiculous world of Borderlands, and one of the most beloved Telltale Games productions.

Horror comes to GOG Connect, add nearly thirty scary games to your account during the sale, including: Hand of Fate, SOMA, Amnesia, Layers of Fear, and more. GOG Connect is a great way to build up your GOG library, letting you claim select Steam purchases for a DRM-free copy on GOG.com – learn more on GOG.com/connect

Last but not least: the deals! We’ve put up over two hundred games on sale with bundles and discounts as high as -90%. Our favorites include:

Quake and DOOM classics (-66%); D&D Bundle with Forgotten Realms, Ravenloft and more (-66%); Hotline Miami (-80%), Call of Cthulhu: Prisoner of Ice & Shadow of the Comet (-75%); The Suffering series (-20%); Darkest Dungeon (-60%) and its Crimson Court expansion (-20%), The Vanishing of Ethan Carter (-80%), Bad Mojo Redux (-90%) – find over two hundred more offers available throughout the entire sale.

What’s more, every Halloween bundle is a “completion bundle”: get even better discounts when you grab all games in a bundle – and if you own some of them already, you just need to get the games you’re missing!

The 2017 Halloween Sale will last until November 2, 10PM UTC / 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT. Amount required to unlock the free game can vary between regions. Free game codes will be distributed via email when the stretch goal is reached.

Play Hard Or Don’t Play At All

Lost Password