GOG.com Greets Spring With 7 Days of Deals

Press Releases

GOG.com Greets Spring With 7 Days of Deals

Browse 500+ Deals up to 90% Off • Explore Our Handmade Collections

WARSAW, March 6 – Hey look, spring is coming! We can tell by the birds, and the bees, and all these games on sale: all tidy and organized in handmade collections by your friendly crew at GOG.com – the digital game store with a spring in its step.

Indeed, The Spring Sale has come with 500+ deals and handmade collections up to 90% off, starting on Monday, March 6, at 2:00 PM UTC.

The spirit of vernal discovery and neatness shines through our spring collections: get straight to Our Favorite RPGs or Our Favorite First Person Shooters; see a breakdown of 10 Games With Wacky Weapons; take a timid glance at our Games You Should Play At Night – there’s bound to be a collection for you, there’s one for every kind of gamer!

This week over half a thousand deals spring up at once, including our favorites like Vampire: The Masquerade – Bloodlines (-75%), Darkest Dungeon (-50%), The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt – GOTY (-40%) Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun (-10%), and way more in the 6-day Spring Sale on GOG.com.
The GOG.com Spring Sale starts on Monday, March 6, at 2:00 PM UTC, 6:00 AM PST, 9:00 AM EST — through March 12, 11:00 PM UTC, 3:00 PM PST, 6:00 PM EST

Play Hard Or Don’t Play At All

Lost Password