Posted by Travis Bruno on Sep 26, 2012

Dishonored’s first ‘Tales from Dunwall’ webisode revealed

Now that Bethesda has finished releasing the developer diaries for their upcoming game Dishonored, they have begun a three-part Dishonored webseries which they are calling the “Tales from Dunwall.” These videos will serve as a prequel to the story of Dishonored and the first video which can be seen below is called “The Awakening.”

Each one of these videos is narrated by Chloe Grace Moretz who was in the movie Kick Ass and scored by Daniel Licht. Each of these episodes gives us a small glimpse at the shadowy world of Dishonored and the city of Dunwall itself which has plague running rampant as the city falls apart.

Related Articles for this post below:

Play Video
Post a Comment