DRAGON BALL GAMES BATTLE HOUR 2022 COMING FEBRUARY 18 & 19, 2022

Press Releases

Happy New Year! The New Year is a time to reflect and today we thought it would be appropriate to look back at last year’s inaugural DRAGON BALL Games Battle Hour event for a snapshot of what DRAGON BALL gamers and fans can expect for this year’s event.

This year’s DRAGON BALL Games Battle Hour 2022 event will be packed with even more news on the best the DRAGON BALL franchisehas to offer, including exciting updates on manga, animation, video games, and action figures.

Now, jump on your Nimbus Cloud and fly over to watch the DRAGON BALL Games Battle Hour look-back trailer:

DRAGON BALL Games Battle Hour 2022, an online event broadcast around the world (certain countries and regions excluded),will be held over two days with the support of SHUEISHA Inc. and TOEI ANIMATION Co. LTD. In the Americas, the event hours are as follows:

–  Day 1: 2/18 (Fri) 7:00 PM – 12:00 AM EST / 2/18 (Fri) 4:00 PM – 9:00 PM PST

–  Day 2: 2/19 (Sat) 12:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST/ 2/19 (Sat) 9:00 AM PST – 5:00 PM PST

*Date and time subject to change

For more on DRAGON BALL Games Battle Hour 2022, please visit: https://dbgbh.bn-ent.net/en or join the conversation on Twitter at: http://twitter.com/db_eventpj

Play Hard Or Don't Play At All!

Lost Password