EVIL GENIUS 2 UNVEILS WORLD FIRST GAMEPLAY TRAILER

Press Releases

LOCATION REDACTED (June 13, 2020) – Bask in the inexorable glory of the first ever gameplay trailer for EVIL GENIUS 2: WORLD DOMINATION! MUAHAHAHA!

In Evil Genius 2 you can live out your supervillain dreams. Create your own island lair, amass a force of loyal miscreants, take on secret agents and, finally, execute your nefarious plot to TAKE OVER THE WORLD!

Debuted during the PC Gaming Show, today’s world first gameplay footage brims with never-before-seen tyranny and treachery. From menacing new henchmen and minions to sinister traps and powerful contraptions… and is that a fleeting tease of Max’s new Doomsday Device? Well, we do love to be cruel!

The tantalizing reveals don’t stop there, though. We’ll be spilling more of the beans – evil beans – in a special ‘Evil Genius 2 Development Update’ during tomorrow’s Guerrilla Collective showcase.

And we’re hosting our own behind the scenes stream with Evil Genius 2 developers: Tune in at twitch.tv/rebellion_official on Wednesday June 17 at 10 AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BST / 7PM CEST.

Evil Genius 2: World Domination is coming to Steam later this year.

For more details please visit EvilGeniusGame.com

# # #

KEY FACTS
GAME: EVIL GENIUS 2: WORLD DOMINATION
DEVELOPER: REBELLION
PUBLISHER: REBELLION
GENRE: WORLD DOMINATION SIM
PLATFORMS: PC
PLAYERS: 1
RELEASE DATE: 2020

About Rebellion

Founded in 1992, Rebellion is one of Europe’s biggest independent studios. Its flagship Sniper Elite series is renowned for its authentic stealth and sniping gameplay with more than 20 million players worldwide. 2000 AD is synonymous with the absolute finest in British comic book art. With the acquisition of a $100m film studio and the world’s largest archive of English language comics, Rebellion continues to grow from strength to strength.

Rebellion now operates across books, comics, TV and film, but at its core it’s still a leading developer and publisher of games. Whether it’s the breathtaking intensity of Sniper Elite 4, the face-hugging terror of Aliens vs. Predator or the grindhouse frenzy of the Zombie Army series, the Oxford-based studio is revered for creating stand-out games designed to thrill.COPYRIGHT ©2020 REBELLION. THE REBELLION NAME AND LOGO AND THE EVIL GENIUS NAME AND LOGO ARE TRADEMARKS OF REBELLION AND MAY BE REGISTERED TRADEMARKS IN CERTAIN COUNTRIES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Play Hard Or Don't Play At All!

Lost Password