2K Refreshes NBA 2K20 Soundtrack for a Third Time with 24 New Tracks

Press Releases

2K Refreshes NBA 2K20 Soundtrack for a Third Time with 24 New Tracks

Today, 2K released its third dynamic update to the NBA 2K20 soundtrack with the addition of 24 new songs from artists such as Travis Scott, Roddy Ricch, Schoolboy Q and Trippie Redd.

This third update features a mixture of songs based on NBA 2K’s commitment to introducing our fans to new music from artists they know and love, and also up-and-coming and frontline artists from the UnitedMasters roster. UnitedMasters artists were selected as part of an ongoing mutual collaboration between the 2K Music team and UnitedMasters.

The Spotify playlist with all of the songs in the third soundtrack update can be found here

The new songs represent a variety of both well-known and upcoming artists from the world of hip hop, R&B and pop:

  • Travis Scott: “Highest in the Room”
  • Roddy Ricch: “Start Wit Me feat. Gunna”
  • Schoolboy Q: “5200”
  • Trippie Redd: “Uka Uka”
  • Lil Baby: “Woah”
  • pineappleCITI: “Recognize”
  • Warm Brew: “Fame”
  • Gavin Haley: “Long Game”
  • NGHTMRE & Gunna: “CASH COW”
  • Kaleb Mitchell: “Get It”
  • The Aces: “Strong Enough”
  • Shepherd: “Gametime”
  • Kofi: “Hold Me Down feat. Tre Wes”
  • Erick Lottary: “Ball is Life”
  • The Future Kingz: “3 Vets”
  • Armani White: “2maro”
  • Rae Khalil: “Maria”
  • jusLo: “Wristwatch”
  • Ill Nicky: “FourThirty”
  • Stizzy Stackz: “Road 2 Riches”
  • Puku: “Move Right Past”
  • Peezy International: “Assist”
  • $wave: “Woah” 
  • Curtis Roach: “WJIT”

For more information on NBA 2K20, please visit NBA.2K.com. To download screenshots, art, and other NBA 2K20 assets, please click here. Developed by Visual Concepts, a 2K studio, NBA 2K20 is rated ‘E for Everyone’ by the ESRB.

For additional information and assets covering the entire 2K catalog, please visit newsroom.2k.com.

Play Hard Or Don't Play At All!

Lost Password