Saint Seiya Cosmo Fantasy Celebrates 3 Million Downloads with In-Game Events and Bonuses Worldwide

Press Releases

Saint Seiya Cosmo Fantasy Celebrates 3 Million Downloads with In-Game Events and Bonuses Worldwide

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment, Inc., today announced that the free-to-play action role-playing-game (RPG) set in the mythological anime world created by renowned artist Masami Kurumada, Saint Seiya Cosmo Fantasy, has reached 3 million downloads worldwide. To celebrate the milestone, BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment is hosting in-game festivities around the world in regions where the app is available, enabling players to earn up to 30,000 Holy Stones during the event through special event quests, rewards, and log-in bonuses starting on January 26th. Players can download Saint Seiya Cosmo Fantasy for free on the App Store for iOS and Google Play for Android mobile devices.

The celebration runs through February 6th at 8:59 pm PT (February 7th 4:59 am UTC), and gives players extra rewards for every special quest they clear. Rewards will be based off of the number of special quests cleared worldwide, with a maximum of up to 10,000 Holy Stones, 1,000,000 Coins, and other items being given out as rewards for quest completion. Players can use these free Holy Stones at the Zodiac Fest featuring the game’s exclusive character–Sagittarius God Cloth Seiya.

A special Cosmic Event will be held between January 25th 9:00 pm PT (January 26th 5:00 am UTC) and February 6th 8:59 pm PT (February 7th 4:59 am UTC). During the Cosmic Event, players will get Cosmic Points from clearing quests and be ranked based on the total cumulative points they have earned.  Players will be rewarded based on their final ranking after the event ends. The Ranking Rewards include items such as Cosmos of Sagittarius Seiya, Gemini God Cloth Saga, and other Items. Players will also be able to roll Cosmic Gasha with the Cosmic Points they have earned.

Log-in bonuses will also be taking place daily from January 26 11:00 am PT (January 26th 7:00 pm UTC) to February 15 10:59 am PT (February 15th 6:59 pm UTC), and players can earn up to 20,000 Holy Stones throughout the event.

Last but not least, a special poll will begin on the official website from January 26th to March 18th—asking players to vote for their favorite Saints. The top 10 Saints will be added to a special Gasha in which players will be guaranteed to get one character out of the 10 in the near future, so make sure to join the poll and vote for your favorite Saints!

Additional assets for Saint Seiya Cosmo Fantasy can be found at our new press room site at: or the following FTP location:

For more information, check out the official website and official Facebook page!

Official Site:
Official Facebook:

©Masami Kurumada, Toei Animation ©BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.

Play Hard Or Don't Play At All

Lost Password