GOG.com’s New Releases and Big Savings on Arcade Classics by SNK

Press Releases

GOG.com‘s New Releases and Big Savings on Arcade Classics by SNK

Completion deals 75% off • Eight new Neo Geo releases

OCT 5, 1 PM UTC: Say goodbye to your allowance! Come on down to the GOG.com SNK Arcade and stay for our collection of the greatest ex-coin-munching-still-heart-pounding classics from SNK – now up to -75%!

Play one (or all) of our eight new arrivals from a range of genres, featuring: SENGOKU 3, REAL BOUT FATAL FURY 2, ART OF FIGHTING 2, NEO TURF MASTERS, GAROU: MARK OF THE WOLVES, SHOCK TROOPERS 2ND SQUAD, IRONCLAD, and PULSTAR.

Everything is -50%, or 75% off when you complete a game pack (Fighter Pack, Action Pack, Arcade Pack) each chock-full of new arrivals and greats from METAL SLUG, SAMURAI SHODOWN, FATAL FURY, THE KING OF FIGHTERS cabinets and more.

The GOG.com SNK Arcade never closes – but the special offers will only be around until October 9, 10 PM UTC / 3 PM PDT / 6 PM EDT.

Play Hard Or Don’t Play At All

Lost Password