Jotun free on GOG.com for start of Sundered pre-orders

Press Releases

Jotun free on GOG.com for start of Sundered pre-orders

Pre-order for 10% off + OST | July 28th release announced | Jotun free for everyone

July 14, 16:00 UTC Sundered, a Lovecraftian metroidvania adventure from the creators of Jotun, is available for pre-orders now. To mark the occasion, you can pick up a free copy of Jotun via GOG.com – no purchase required!

Pre-orders for Sundered are available now, with a 10% discount and complimentary soundtrack. There’s a lot to look forward to in the next exploration-adventure from Thunder Lotus Games – where a Lovecraftian struggle for sanity and survival meets Metroidvania and astounding, hand-drawn animation. Sundered is set to release on July 28, 2017.

It’s also a great time to get familiar with Jotun: Valhalla Edition, the studio’s critically acclaimed first release, lauded for its beautiful animation, unique atmosphere, and a rich, thoughtfully designed world. Simply visit GOG.com and claim your free copy – the offer will last through Monday, July 17, 16:00 UTC // 9:00 AM PDT // 12:00 PM EDT // 18:00 CEST.

About GOG.com

GOG.com is a digital distribution platform – an online store with a curated selection of games, an optional gaming client giving you freedom of choice, and a vivid community of gamers. All of this born from a deeply-rooted love for games, utmost care about customers, and a belief that you should own the things you buy.

Play Hard Or Don't Play At All

Lost Password

Sign Up