Set Off for the Adventurous Summer Sale on GOG.com

Press Releases

Set Off for the Adventurous Summer Sale on GOG.com

1500+ Deals up to 90% off · Free Game with first purchase · Redeem 40 games in GOG Connect

Warsaw, Poland – June 6, 2017 – It’s time for the biggest sale of the year at GOG.com (https://www.gog.com), the digital distribution platform with curated selection of DRM-free games. Set off for a great summer adventure on Mystery Island, follow the exciting story about saving the world, while exploring great games and fantastic deals. The Summer Sale starts on June 6th at 1 PM UTC / 6 AM PT / 9 AM EDT / 3 PM CEST.

To kick off your adventure, your first purchase during the Summer Sale will be rewarded with a free copy of Rebel Galaxy – an action-packed space adventure, where you find yourself as the commander of an immensely powerful star destroyer. And with more than 1500 games put on sale, it won’t be hard to make at least one purchase.

GOG Connect is back again, this time giving the opportunity to redeem 40 titles from your Steam account and grow your DRM-free collection on GOG.com. Games in GOG Connect this time include among others Dropsy, Not a Hero, The Walking Dead Season 1, Brutal Legend, Frozen Synapse, Deponia and more. To add those games to your collection at GOG.com, check out connect.gog.com, connect your Steam account, and grab free DRM-free copies of your games.

Two weeks of Summer Sale feature more than 1500 games with some of the highlights being The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt GOTY (-50%), Pillars of Eternity (-60%), Dragon’s Dogma (-60%), SWAT 4 (-40%), Stardew Valley (-33%), Night in the Woods (-15%), Shadow Warrior 2 (-33%), Dragon Age Origins (-80%), and more.

To make the decision process easier, we’ve teamed up with our friends and partners, and created sets of influencer and media collections, including some of the biggest brands and names in the gaming world.

The Summer Sale will last until Tuesday, June 20, 12:59 PM UTC / 5:59 AM PDT / 8:59 AM EDT / 2:59 PM CEST.

Play Hard Or Don't Play At All

Lost Password