DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT REDEFINES THE BRAWLER GENRE Legendary FINAL FANTASY Characters Team Up In Exhilarating Battle

Press Releases

DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT REDEFINES THE BRAWLER GENRE Legendary FINAL FANTASY Characters Team Up In Exhilarating Battle

SYDNEY, 8TH June 2017 – SQUARE ENIX® announced that DISSIDIA® FINAL FANTASY® NT  will make its Western debut on the PlayStation®4 computer entertainment system in early 2018. Developed in partnership with veteran fighting game studio, Team NINJA from KOEI TECMO GAMES, this team-based brawler pits legendary heroes and villains from the FINAL FANTASY franchise together in epic and strategic team battles.

Offering strategic online and offline play, players can select from over 20 legendary characters and familiar summons, including Ifrit, Shiva and Odin, to bring into 3 vs. 3 battle. The game also brings back the DISSIDIA series’ unique “bravery combat system,” alongside unparalleled visuals and seamless gameplay.

Tune in to a deep dive panel with Producer Ichiro Hazama, Director Takeo Kujiraoka, Justin Wong of Echo Fox and K-Brad at the E3 Coliseum on Tuesday June 13th @ 3:15 p.m. (Pacific). The E3 Coliseum presentation will be streamed on Twitch and YouTube (14th June, 8.15am AEST / 10.15am NZST). More information can be found here – https://www.e3expo.com/show-info/3203/e3-coliseum/.

DISSIDIA FINAL FANTASY NT will be available for the PlayStation®4 in early 2018. For more information, visit: www.dissidiafinalfantasynt.com

Related Links:

Official Website: www.dissidiafinalfantasynt.com

Facebook Page: http://www.facebook.com/finalfantasy

Twitter: @FINALFANTASY

 

 

Play Hard Or Don't Play At All

Lost Password

Sign Up