Tom Clancy’s The Division Free Weekend Starts May 5th

Usual trial restrictions on the game lifted for the weekend

Ubisoft Xbox One Shooter Playstation 4 News PC Action

Ubisoft is throwing open the doors to their open world third person shooter Tom Clancy’s The Division this weekend on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One. Unlike the game’s normal trial restrictions, players will be able to enjoy the entire game for the weekend. The start times as as follows:

  • Xbox One: 04/05 at 5PM AEST (7PM NZST) to 08/05 at  5PM AEST (7PM NZST).
  • PlayStation 4: 04/05 at 5PM AEST (7PM NZST) to 08/05 at 5PM AEST (7PM NZST).
  • Uplay PC: 05/05 at 3AM AEST (5AM NZST) to 08/05 at 6AM AEST (8AM NZST).

All progress made during the free weekend will carry over if players decide to buy the game. Both the standard and gold editions of Tom Clancy’s The Division are on sale at all digital stores, no matter the platform. More information can be found on the official blog.

Related Articles for this post below:

Geek, Gamer, Student, Foodie, Fountain Pen & Notebook Lover

Lost Password