Final Super Smash Bros. Dedicated Presentation Set for December 15th

Wii U Nintendo News Fighting 3DS

super-smash-bros-cloud-strife-screenshot-001

Nintendo has announced that they will be holding a final video presentation for Super Smash Bros. for Wii U and for Nintendo 3DS on Thursday December 15th at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 p.m. GMT. The presentation will be hosted by director Masahiro Sakurai and during the worldwide broadcast Sakurai will provide additional details for the recently announced Cloud, perhaps an exact release date, and potentially announce more characters for the roster.

Those who wish to check out the live stream can do so here. It is worth noting that viewers may be able to expect some details regarding the fan ballot character.

Related Articles for this post below:
As a big fan of anime and games I'll be quick to cover anything that happens to be of interest.

Lost Password