Life is Strange Final Episode Launch Trailer Released

Square Enix Xbox 360 Xbox One Playstation 4 Playstation 3 News PC Adventure

life-is-strange-screenshot-01

The journey that started all the way back at the end of January is coming to a conclusion with the release of Life is Strange Episode 5. To celebrate the release of the game which is coming out in Australia in less than two hours from time of writing (!!!) Square Enix have released a launch trailer to get people hyped for this big finale. Square Enix have also published the release times per country and platform which you can find below.

Xbox One

Australia (AEDT): 11:01 AEDT (20 Oct)
UTC: 00:01 (20 Oct)
UK (BST): 01:01 (20 Oct)
West Coast America (PDT): 17:01 (19 Oct)

Xbox 360

Australia (AEDT): 20:01 AEDT (20 Oct)
UTC: 09:01 (20 Oct)
UK (BST): 10:01 (20 Oct)
West Coast America (PDT): 02:01 (20 Oct)

*PS4

Australia (AEDT): 00:01 AEDT (20 Oct)
UTC: 00:01 (20 Oct)
UK (BST): 00:01 (20 Oct)
West Coast America (PDT): 16:01 (20 Oct)

*PS3

Australia (AEDT): 00:01 AEDT (20 Oct)
UTC: 00:01 (20 Oct)
UK (BST): 00:01 (20 Oct)
West Coast America (PDT): 16:01 (20 Oct)

PC

Australia (AEDT): 11:01 AEDT (20 Oct)
UTC: 00:01 (20 Oct)
UK (BST): 01:01 (20 Oct)
West Coast America (PDT): 16:01 (19 Oct)

Life-is-strange-screenshot-04

As always I’ll be going into the episode blind as I feel is best to do with these story heavy games, but for those that want to check it out the video is embedded below. Look forward to our full review of the game which will hopefully be up by the end of the week. You can check out our review of the penultimate episode by following the link.  Life is Strange is available on PC, PS3, PS4, Xbox One and Xbox 360.

Related Articles for this post below:
Nathan Farrugia - Editor at Capsule Computers. Raised on a Super Nintendo playing Donkey Kong Country, I'm a gamer who loves consoles and handhelds. Also a massive Dragon Ball fan and competitive Pokemon player. Don't be afraid to leave comments on my articles, I love to read them and reply!

Lost Password

Sign Up