Sentai Filmworks Reveals the Full English Dub Cast of ‘Beyond the Boundary’

Videos Sentai Filmworks News Anime News

Sentai Filmworks has just revealed the full English dub cast of Beyond the BoundaryThe cast list is as follows (character/voice actor):

  • Akihito Kanbara – Clint Bickham
  • Mirai Kuriyama – Krystal LaPorte
  • Mitsuki Nase – Monica Rial
  • Hiroomi Nase – Adam Gibbs
  • Izumi Nase – Carli Mosier
  • Miroku Fujima – Houston Hayes
  • Shizuki Nimomiya – Amelia Fischer
  • Ayaka Shindo – Molly Searcy
  • Ai Shindo – Brittney Karbowski
  • Sakura Inami – Caitlynn French
  • Yui Inami – Sara Ornelas
  • Yayoi Kanbara – Luci Christian
  • Grandfather Nase – John Swasey

The following actors have voice roles as additional, unnamed characters: Christopher Ayres, Johnny DeLaCerda, Cara Duncan, Adam Gibbs, Scott Gibbs, Tiffany Grant, Lainee Hooks, Mark X Laskwoski, Brent Marshall, Ronda Prasit, Shannon Reed, Gabriel Regojo, Allison Sumrall and Tiffany Terrell.

In addition to the English dub cast reveal, Sentai Filmworks also uploaded a 93-second video showcasing the upcoming limited edition release of the series. The video is featured below. The full details of this release can be found in the original announcement here.

Related Articles for this post below:
Hey readers, I'm Kyle and I'm a long time fan of anime and manga. I follow the anime and manga news as much as many of you, and I'm here to share that news out and review the latest anime releases, whether they be of new series or old classics.

Lost Password