Welcome to Los Santos Album Now Available for Pre-Order

Action PC News Adventure Playstation 4 Xbox One Playstation 3 Xbox 360 Rockstar


Who doesn’t love soundtracks? Rockstar are ready to launch “Welcome To Los Santos”, a full collection of music inspired by the world in Grand Theft Auto V. This collection features a diverse assortment of tracks spanning several genres, with the track ‘Play It Cool’, by Gangrene featuring Earl Sweatshirt and Sam T. Herring of Future Islands available for download now with every pre-order.

Here is a sneak peak at the tracklist:

1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt
2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc
3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane
4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane
5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A
6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life
7. King Avriel – 20’s 50’s 100’s feat. A$AP Ferg
8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike
9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs
10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink
11. Wavves – Leave
12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti
13. Little Dragon – Wanderer
14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News

Not too shabby at all, and those who want to indulge can do so now – with the album available on CD, vinyl and digital download on April 21 via Mass Appeal Records or follow this link to pre-order off iTunes.

Lost Password