FUNimation’s April 2015 Release Schedule Revealed

News Funimation Anime News

FUNimation Entertainment has revealed their release schedule for April 2015, which includes many releases from fan-favourite series.

Releases for April 7 include the complete series of .Hack//Legend of the Twilight on DVD, One Piece Season 6 Part 4 on DVD and an Anime Classics edition DVD/Blu-ray combo-pack of Black Butler season 1.

The complete series collection of Noir will be released on Blu-ray on April 14 as an Anime Classics release.

The releases for April 21 include One Piece Collection 12 on DVD and Freezing Vibration in a standard edition and limited edition DVD/Blu-ray combo-pack.

D-Frag will be released on April 28 in a DVD/Blu-ray combo-pack. This will be the final release for the month.

All of these releases will contain English audio.

Related Articles for this post below:
Hey readers, I'm Kyle and I'm a long time fan of anime and manga. I follow the anime and manga news as much as many of you, and I'm here to share that news out and review the latest anime releases, whether they be of new series or old classics.

Lost Password

Sign Up