The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses “Master Quest” Tour Announced for 2015

Nintendo News

The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses concert tour is returning for a new series of worldwide tours in 2015 titled “Master Quest”. The new concert series will feature music from the 2013 game A Link Between Worlds and Majora’s Mask, as well as music from other games in the popular franchise. The orchestral adaptations have been approved by the series’ composer and Nintendo sound director himself, Koji Kondo.

2015 tour dates are as follows:

  • Nashville, Schermerhorn Symphony Center; January 21 & 22
  • Honolulu, Concert Hall; January 30
  • Tokyo, Tokyo International Forum; February 7
  • Boston, Symphony Hall; Feb. 27
  • Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico, Arena Monterrey; March 6
  • Mexico City, Arena Ciudad de Mexico; March 8
  • Toronto, Sony Centre for the Performing Arts; March 20
  • Stockholm, Ericsson Globe; April 16
  • London, Wembley Arena; April 17
  • Dusseldorf, Germany, Mitsubishi Electric Halle, April 19
  • Paris, Palais de Congres; April 23
  • Milan, Teatro degli Arcimboldi; April 24
  • Atlanta, Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre; April 30
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium; May 20
  • British Columbia, Queen Elizabeth Theatre; May 22
  • Calgary, Alberta, Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium; May 23
  • Montreal, Place des Arts; May 30
  • Austin, Texas, Long Center for the Performing Arts; June 20
  • Houston, Jones Hall for the Performing Arts; Oct. 22

Additional tour dates for Europe are to be announced sometime in the near future. Tickets for some of the concerts are available for purchase now, while tickets for the other concerts will be made available in the near future.

From November 2014 to September 2017, this author covered as much anime news as possible, and published several dozen reviews of anime and Cartoon Network titles thanks primarily to Madman and Hanabee.

Lost Password