Rocksmith 2014 Edition Muse DLC Pack Available Now

PC News Videos Mac Music Playstation 3 Xbox 360 Ubisoft


If “Knights of Cydonia” isn’t enough Muse for you, the band’s DLC pack for Ubisoft‘s Rocksmith 2014 Edition includes five more tracks and is available right now via Steam for PC and Mac, and through Xbox Live for the Xbox 360. PlayStation 3 owners will be able to download it from January 8. Check out the release trailer embedded at the bottom of this article.

Players can purchase single songs or artist packages of three or five songs. Every week since launch, there has been a new DLC pack released. Here’s the full list so far:

Muse pack, released December 17 (January 8, 2014 on Playstation Network):

  • Hysteria
  • Time Is Running Out
  • Supermassive Black Hole
  • Stockholm Syndrome
  • Muscle Museum


Disturbed pack, released December 10 (December 18 on Playstation Network):

  • Down With The Sickness
  • Asylum
  • Voices

The Who pack, released December 3 (January 8, 2014 on Playstation Network):

  • Baba O’Riley
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Who Are You
  • Pinball Wizard
  • The Seeker


Radiohead pack, released November 26:

  • Creep
  • Just
  • Optimistic
  • Karma Police
  • My Iron Lung

Green Day pack, released November 19:

  • Oh Love
  • Basketcase
  • American Idiot


Alice In Chains pack, available since November 12

  • Man In The Box
  • Would?
  • Hollow
  • Them Bones
  • Check My Brain

Iron Maiden pack, available since November 5

  • Fear Of The Dark
  • Run To The Hills
  • Aces High
  • Number Of The Beast
  • 2 Minutes To Midnight


The Smashing Pumpkins pack, available since October 29

  • Today
  • Bullet With Butterfly Wings
  • 1979
  • Tonight, Tonight
  • Disarm
I am a graduate of the Bachelor of Interactive Entertainment (w/ major in Games Design) course at Qantm College, Sydney.

Lost Password