Rocksmith 2014 Edition’s New Tracklist

PC News Mac Music Playstation 3 Xbox 360 Ubisoft


Ubisoft have declared that Rocksmith 2014 Edition will feature an awesome range of new music tracks, for players to discover the ultimate key to unlocking the power of learning guitar on Xbox 360, PS3, PC and Mac on October 24 2013.

With over 50 tracks covered in the Rocksmith 2014 Edition, the newly announced songs include:

  • Def Leppard – Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • Deftones – My Own Summer
  • Gold Motel – Brand New Kind Of Blue
  • Green Day – X-Kid
  • Minus The Bear – Cold Company
  • Queen – We Are The Champions
  • Ratt – Round And Round
  • Rush – The Spirit Of Radio
  • Tak Matsumoto – GO FURTHER
  • Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Mary Jane’s Last Dance


In addition, Rocksmith will be offering EMEA players who purchase the guitar bundle with the game; the ‘Real Tone Cable’ and an Epiphone Les Paul Junior guitar, a free DLC pack of 6 tracks:

  • Chicago – 25 Or 6 To 4
  • Albert King – The Sky Is Crying
  • The Hives – Hate To Say I Told You So
  • The Lumineers – Ho Hey
  • Them Crooked Vultures  – Mind Eraser, No Chaser
  • Queens Of The Stone Age –  My God Is The Sun


Discover the pick of destiny this October, with the epic guitar bundle that is available exclusively with Amazon UK for pre-order now.

Lost Password