Warface Beta Bolsters Its Ranks With Past Testers

Xbox 360 PC News FPS

Warface-image-screenshot-03

Crytek, the folks behind the first-person shooter Crysis series, announced today that the Warface Beta testing is set to expand once more after a fashion. They’ve announced that anyone who has previously participated in any stage of the Warface Beta will be able to pick up and play again during the following dates and times.

EU & Turkey: Friday September 13th 12PM CET (11AM BST) – Monday September 16th12PM CET (11AM BST)
US: Friday September 13th 6AM EST – Monday September 16th 6AM EST

EU & Turkey: Thursday September 19th 6PM CET (5PM BST) – Monday September 23nd12PM CET (11AM BST)
US: Thursday September 19th 12PM EST – Monday September 23nd 6AM EST

EU & Turkey: Wednesday September 25th 9AM CET (8AM BST) – Monday September 30th9AM CET (8AM BST)
US: Wednesday September 25th 3AM EST – Monday September 30th 3AM EST

Players interested in trying to get in on some Warface action can still sign up for a chance at their official website here.

Christian, gamer, software developer, crossfitter, jogger, and dog lover

Lost Password