Just Dance 4 Track List Finalized

News Music Playstation 3 Wii U Xbox 360 Ubisoft

For all you dance gamers out there, the final track list for Just Dance 4 has been announced and finalized, including a few tracks that will only be available on the Wii U version of the game.

You can check out the full list below:

1.               Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes – “(I’ve Had) The Time of My Life” new!
2.               Las Ketchup – “Asereje (The Ketchup Song)” new!
3.               Justin Bieber feat. Nicki Minaj – “Beauty and a Beat” new!
4.               Panjabi MC – “Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)” new!
5.               Carly Rae Jepsen – “Call Me Maybe”
6.               Boys Town Gang – “Can’t Take My Eyes Off You” new!
7.               Emma– “Cercavo Amore” new!
8.               Army of Lovers – “Crucified” new!
9.               Rihanna – “Disturbia”
10.              Dancing Bros. – “Everybody Needs Somebody To Love” new!
11.              Flo Rida – “Good Feeling”
12.              Blu Cantrell – “Hit ‘Em Up Style (Oops!)” new!
13.              A.K.A – “Hot For Me” new!
14.              The Blackout Allstars – “I Like It” new!
15.              They Might Be Giants – “Istanbul” new!
16.              Elvis Presley – “Jailhouse Rock” new!
17.              Ricky Martin – “Livin’ la Vida Loca” new!
18.              Selena Gomez and the Scene – “Love You Like A Love Song”
19.              Nelly Furtado – “Maneater”
20.              Sergio Mendes ft. The Black Eyed Peas – “Mas Que Nada” new!
21.              Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger”
22.              Alexandra Stan – “Mr. Saxobeat” new!
23.              Rick Astley – “Never Gonna Give You Up”
24.              Marina and The Diamonds – “Oh No!” new!
25.              Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull – “On The Floor” new!
26.              The Girly Team – “Oops!… I Did It Again” new!
27.              The B-52’s – “Rock Lobster”
28.              Skrillex – “Rock N’Roll (Will Take You To The Mountain)” new!
29.              Kat DeLuna ft. Busta Rhymes – “Run The Show” new!
30.              Anja – “Crazy Little Thing” new!
31.              P!nk – “So What”
32.              Sammy – “Some Catchin’ Up To Do” new!
33.              Nicki Minaj – “Super Bass”
34.              Stevie Wonder – “Superstition” new!
35.              Europe – “The Final Countdown”
36.              Halloween Thrills – “Time Warp” new!
37.              2 Unlimited – “Tribal Dance” new!
38.              Rihanna ft. JAY-Z – “Umbrella” new!
39.              Hit The Electro Beat – “We No Speak Americano” new!
40.              One Direction – “What Makes You Beautiful”
41.              Will Smith – “Wild Wild West”
42.              Barry White – “You’re The First, The Last, My Everything”
43.              Carrie Underwood – “Good Girl” new! (US exclusive)
44.              Bunny Beatz – “Make The Party (Don’t Stop)” new!

Wii U-exclusive Tracks

1.                The Girly Team – “Ain’t No Other Man” new!
2.                Cher Lloyd ft. Astro – “Want U Back” new!
3.                Jessie J – “Domino”new!

Just Dance 4 releases on October 9, 2012 on the Xbox 360 (for Kinect), Playstation 3 (PS Move), and the Wii U when the console launches.
I have been a gamer all of my life. I am also into movies, comics, manga, anime, and more! PLAY HARD OR DON'T PLAY AT ALL

Lost Password