Schedule for E3 2011

Sony Nintendo News Microsoft E3 2011

It’s almost here! Anyone who is lucky enough to attend has probably carefully revised the schedule to ensure they get to see the best parts of everything, but those who won’t be making their way of to LA can still catch the action on the various streams of the action, and no doubt Capsule Computers will be keeping you up to date reporting all the latest announcements.

The overall schedule is as follows – be sure to let us know in the comments which parts excite you most:

Monday, 6th June

  • Xbox Media Briefing, Galen Center, LA: 9.30am LA / 5.30pm UK / 6.30pm CEST
  • EA Press Conference: 12.30pm LA / 8.30pm UK / 9.30pm CEST
  • Ubisoft Press Conference: 2.30pm LA / 10.30pm UK / 11.30pm CEST
  • Xbox ‘Afternoon Tea’ Event, JW Marriott Hotel, Downtown LA (spokesperson roundtable, expect soundbites): 3pm LA / 11pm UK / 12am CEST
  • PlayStation Press Conference: 5pm LA / 1am UK / 2am CEST
  • Xbox Showcase Event (game hands-ons): 9pm LA / 10pm UK / 11pm CEST

Tuesday, 7th June

  • Xbox E3 Booth After Hours Event (presentations and hands-ons): 6pm LA / 2am UK / 3am CEST
  • E3 Showfloor Opens, LA Convention Center: 12 noon LA / 8pm UK / 9pm CEST
  • Nintendo Press Conference: 9am LA / 5pm UK / 6pm CEST
  • Gears of War 3 Party, The Conga Rooms, LA: 9pm LA / 5am UK / 6am CEST

Wednesday, 8th June

  • Forza Motorsport 4 Party, Events Deck, LA Live: 9pm LA / 5am UK / 6am CEST

 

Related Articles for this post below:
I've been playing videogames since I was about 8 years old. The first ever console and game I got was a red Gameboy Pocket with Pokemon Red.

Lost Password

Sign Up